EVENTS FOR NOVEMBER


Wednesday, Nov. 1                              Preschool Story Time @ 10:30 a.m.

                                                             "Moon"


Monday, Nov. 6                                    Preschool Story Time @ 6:30 p.m.



Wednesday, Nov. 8                              Preschool Story Time @ 10:30 a.m.

                                                                                                      Adult Book Club @ 7:00 p.m. The book for the                                                                         month is any book by Nancy Thayer.



Thursday, Nov. 9                                 Overdrive Demonstration for the Public

                                                             @ 2:00 p.m. to 4:00 p.m. Presented by

                                                             Cambria County Library. OVERDRIVE

                                                             DEMONSTRATION IS CANCELLED UNTIL

                                                             DECEMBER 7 @ 2:00 P.M. TO 4:00 P.M.


Friday, Nov. 10                                     Closed 


Saturday, Nov. 11                                Veteran's Day Closed in Rememberance.


Monday, Nov. 13                                 Preschool Story Time @ 6:30 p.m.


Wednesday, Nov. 15                           Preschool Story Time @ 10:30 a.m.


Monday, Nov. 20                                 Preschool Story Time @ 6:30 a.m.



Wednesday, Nov. 22                          Preschool Story Time @ 10:30 a.m.


Thursday, Nov. 23                             CLOSED    HAPPY THANKSGIVING!


Friday, Nov. 24                                  CLOSED


​Saturday, Nov. 25                             OPEN


Monday, Nov. 27                              Preschool Story Time @ 6:30 p.m.


Wednesday, Nov. 29                       Preschool Story Time @ 10:30 a.m.








                                                                                                                        



                          

                      

                                              


                     









                                              















         




                                              

​BLAIRSVILLE PUBLIC LIBRARY

113  North Walnut Street

Blairsville, Pennsylvania 15717


Phone:  724-459-6077

Fax :      724-459-6097

Email:  blpub@comcast.net